Election Results!

Congratulations to all who won the positions for Executive Board, Coordinator and Firm Elections tonight!  Here are the results:

Secretary- Hope Frick (Senior),

Treasurer- Kyle Oland (Junior),

Fundraising Coordinator- Mandy Ormsby (Senior) and

Assistant Firm Director- Jordan Mitrik (Freshman).

We were very impressed by the appearance and speeches of all applicants and look forward to see them in action!  See you next month for a general meeting and next week for the first Firm meeting!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s